Hello

Hi! So, this is my obligatory introduction post. My name is Frances, I’m from the UK. Basically, I love travelling, reading and films, and this blog will hopefully be my way of sharing these passions with others. While I try to travel as much as possible, life gets in the way, so I will end up writing from time to time about where I want to go, as well as what inspires me (hint, it might involve books and films!) as well as where I’ve been. I’m planning on also reviewing books and films every so often.

But, hey, this could all change in a month, so stick around and let’s see where this blog takes us.

Image

As I do love films, I would like to share this beautiful photo with you, taken at the Oscars earlier this year. All credit to Christopher Polk for this stunning image of the very talented and stylish Lupita Nyong’o.

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

