Marrakech in Pictures

I visited both Amsterdam and Marrakech last year, and loved them both (but for different reasons). While I loved the cool, laid-back atmosphere in the Netherlands’ capital city, the touristy Marrakech had more to offer in the way of the exploration of a different culture.

Here are some snaps of mine from Marrakech (with a couple thrown in from the surrounding areas).

Click on the pictures to enlarge.

As I said in my last post, if you’re looking for a cheap holiday this summer at somewhere a little different, I would definitely recommend Marrakech, it’s such a cool little city.

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

