Day 3: Your favourite series

The Discworld Series by Terry Pratchett

IMG_20140603_121508967

It was a close call between Discworld and, yes, Harry Potter (I know it’s for children but I still adore it and always will). Terry Pratchett, my favourite author, pens this, one of my favourite series. I have an undying love for Terry Pratchett and all he writes, and I really do treasure the Discworld series. I find, be it films, television or books, I tend to enjoy comedy more than drama, and Terry Pratchett’s satirical series is just pure gold to me. The characters are great, and it’s just so funny!

If you’re missing your film-fix, check out Dreams From the Mind. It’s all about film and fashion, a combination of opinions and reviews.

Also, for those who are interested, I’m on Instagram and Twitter.

One thought on “Day 3: Your favourite series”

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

