Day 13: Favourite author

Terry Pratchett

IMG_20140603_183357692

You may have noticed by now that I seem to worship Terry Pratchett. He is my favourite author easily. Even J.K. Rowling can’t touch him for me (yes, Harry Potter is a children’s book, but I’m part of the generation that loves it still regardless. And for those who will argue her writing isn’t perfect: no, it’s not, but the plotting is so good). Pratchett makes me laugh consistently and often, creates characters that I love in every single book he has written, and also just seems to be a good guy. For me, he is awesome.

If you’re missing your film-fix, check out Dreams From the Mind. It’s all about film and fashion, a combination of opinions and reviews.

Also, for those who are interested, I’m on Instagram and Twitter.

2 thoughts on “Day 13: Favourite author”

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

