Day 22: Favourite book you own

My Kobo

IMG_20140603_121158900

Is this cheating? You may have noticed if you have been following this series that a lot of my pictures come from my Kobo rather than a paper copy. Thinking about a favourite book is difficult as I’m not a big collector of fancy books; I usually abuse all my paperbacks so it’s pointless getting a nice copy, and I’m not a fan of reading hardbacks. However, my Kobo (an eReader) has been one of the best gifts I was given – from thinking I wouldn’t be able to tolerate reading off a screen, I have really grown to like it. It’s also so much easier to transport what I want to read – no longer a need to lug around 5 paperbacks, rather I just need my charger.

One thought on “Day 22: Favourite book you own”

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

