Day 24: A book that you wish more people would read

Moneyball by Michael Lewis

IMG_20140603_121729045

So, so good. I wrote about this book when I was halfway through, also allowing it a quick tweet, and it was good up until the end.

(Please ignore the grammatical error there. My bad.)

 Many more people may be familiar with the Oscar-nominated film adaptation, but this is better, baseball fan or not. The problem is, however, that not nearly enough people have read it – I cannot discuss it with anyone apart from my dad (and at some point that grows old). So please fellow book-lovers. Read Moneyball, if only for the sole reason that I have someone to selfishly discuss it with!

One thought on “Day 24: A book that you wish more people would read”

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

