Day 25: A character who you can relate to the most

Elizabeth Bennet from Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

elizabeth-and-elizabeth1

I am not claiming to be Lizzy Bennet. In fact, I’m probably more similar to Mary, as depressing as that is. But her frustration with the world, and her love for behaving the way she wants to behave is something a lot of women can relate to. I think a lot of women would like to be as smart and funny as her, obeying some of societies rules and then disregarding those they felt were ridiculous. I  wouldn’t mind having a Mr. Darcy either, but that is something else entirely.

Image credit: Pop Culture is my Life

One thought on “Day 25: A character who you can relate to the most”

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

