Day 27: The most surprising plot twist or ending

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling

IMG_20140603_121254447

I know it’s a children’s book, but I have never been more surprised by a plot twist than was the case with PoA. Seriously, after all that build up, the book changed into something else and it all made sense. Even now I’m older I have trouble finding the plot holes. If there is one book I wished I didn’t know the ending so I could go back and read afresh, it’s this one.

Sidenote 1: I feel as if I have been defending my love for Harry Potter needlessly. I love Harry Potter, to me it is near flawless, and I don’t care who knows!

Sidenote 2: And seeing as I’m in America at the moment – Happy Independence Day everyone!

3 thoughts on “Day 27: The most surprising plot twist or ending”

Thoughts? Feelings? Let me know.

